Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.





Abi and Margaret

Odylique & Our Story

Based in Suffolk, England, we are a small family team headed by Margaret, Colin and daughter Abi (see picture, from left to right: Abi & Margaret). Since establishing the Essential Care brand as a trademark and mail order company in 2003, we have been on a mission to make the purest skincare on earth.

Celebrity Comments

I've discovered Essential Care Organic Rose Moisturiser which is the ultimate - I can't live without it!
Denise Van Outen Actress
Calendula stops my nose from getting red and raw - I love it.
Sarah Beeney Television presenter
Essential Care are the best products; they leave my skin refreshed, clean and bright!! Love them!
Rachel McDowall Actress
My favourites Nuz & Essential Care keep my skin flawless.
Ashley Lilley Actress
 
 

FREE DELIVERY FOR ALL UK ORDERS OVER £35, PLUS A FREE GIFT WHEN YOU SPEND £50

NEED HELP? CALL 01638 491022  MON-FRI 9AM-5PM

No products in the cart.




Organic Rose Moisturiser | Rose Day Cream | Timeless Rose Moisturiser

Award Winnig Organic Rose Moisturiser - Sheer natural luxury day cream for all skin types and the eye area. 50ml & 15ml

Timeless Rose Moisturiser

£23.00
Star Rating
116 Review(s)

free gift with purchase over £50

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 116 results

Beautiful moisturiser Review by Donna
Star Rating
I've only been using this a few days and already can see and feel the difference. I suffered from redness on my cheeks, this has already gone. Skin feels soft and looks better than ever. It's lovely and light, which I adore as I have the feeling of a heavy cream. I'm a convert. I'm also using the rose tonic and loving the products. It also smells divine. (Posted on 15/07/2018)
Great moisturiser Review by Glynis
Star Rating
Have been using this moisturiser for several weeks now and have to say I am very impressed with the results. Sinks into my skin instantly leaving it soft and healthy looking. The gorgeous smell is an added bonus. I have Rosacea and it suits my skin very well. My go to moisturiser from now on. Thank you Odylique. (Posted on 11/07/2018)
Wonderful moisturiser! Review by Hazel
Star Rating
I've been using this moisturiser for a couple of months now, just around my eyes. I noticed some laughter lines appearing and as I'm still in my early thirties, I thought I'd tackle them now, and sure enough, the lines are disappearing. I'm using this in combination with the rose tonic and it's really working! Very light moisturiser, doesn't feel greasy at all. (Posted on 06/07/2018)
Love it but please change the bottle! Review by Hilary
Star Rating
Like all the 112 other people here so far that think this moisturiser is wonderful, I do too!
I love the delicate rose scent, the lightness but effectiveness of the cream and to be able to use it all over my face and not have to faff about with a separate eye cream is just perfect for me. It suits my sensitive skin and I really have noticed an improvement in my complexion too. It is VERY precious though and I just wish it came in a lidded jar rather than a pump bottle as it is almost impossible to reach the last drops! Could we not have this in a jar and also save on plastic, not having to use a wasteful pump dispenser? If that’s not something that would be considered , then how about a tubby , shorter bottle that we could at least get our fingers into to prise our those last few valuable dainty dollops?? Would give this product ten stars but have to give it just the four, one missing due to the container. (Posted on 05/07/2018)
Best ever cream! Review by Penelope
Star Rating
I just love this cream. Soft, scented, leaves my skin feeling great - and I can use it round my eyes! Plus, all Odylique products are cruelty free - absolute perfection! (Posted on 15/06/2018)
Best ever cream! Review by Penelope
Star Rating
This is the best face cream I've ever used. I love how easily it goes into the skin, and makes it feel soft, smooth and taughter! I especially love that you can put it round your eyes - until I found it, I could only tolerate E45 cream round my eyes, so it's wonderful to be able to use this gorgeous stuff. And, on top of all this, it's cruelty free. I doesn't get better than this. Thank you, Odylique. (Posted on 15/06/2018)
Luxurious Review by Nad
Star Rating
I originally got this as a gift for my mum. After trying it I soon got some for myself. Made my skin feel amazingly smooth and moisturised all day. And I always feel better knowing I'm not slathering chemicals all over my skin. (Posted on 09/06/2018)
Love It Review by Tracy
Star Rating
Absolutely love this moisturiser and have only just started using it. Will continue to do so for ever more. So, so pleased to have found something that suits my skin! (Posted on 06/06/2018)
Great product! Review by Julita
Star Rating
I been using this product for many years. This product is perfect for my sensitive skin and I cannot imaging using any other moisturiser for my face. However, because this moisturiser is always out of stock, I have to shop around. I don't know why you struggle with the stock but this is a big disappointment to me. I hope you will resolve your stock issues very soon!



- Odylique reply:
Hi Julita, thank you for your kind words about Timeless Rose Moisturiser. We're really sorry about the out of stock issues and completely understand your frustration. We have had a run of challenges over the winter - from ingredient supply problems to teething troubles with our new building, that have hampered production of the Moisturiser. We're working as fast as we can to re-build the stocks again and are just waiting for the latest batch to pass quality control - please bear with us. (Posted on 11/05/2018)
Great product but not for me Review by Christina
Star Rating
This feels great on the skin but unfortunately it made my rosacea slightly worse rather than improving it. I have had that reaction to other rose products so it's my skin or my kind or rosacea I suppose. However, a combination of the sunscreen in the morning and the avocado cream in the evening have all but resolved the redness and the itchy/ sensitive skin is a thing of the past. I still have the unused dermatologist prescription in my bag and it looks like i won't be needing it after all! Thanks Odylique!!! (Posted on 01/05/2018)

Showing 1-10 of 116 results

Add a review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register