Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Abi and Margaret

Odylique & Our Story

Based in Suffolk, England, we are a small family team headed by Margaret, Colin and daughter Abi (see picture, from left to right: Abi & Margaret). Since establishing the Essential Care brand as a trademark and mail order company in 2003, we have been on a mission to make the purest skincare on earth.

Celebrity Comments

I've discovered Essential Care Organic Rose Moisturiser which is the ultimate - I can't live without it!
Denise Van Outen Actress
Calendula stops my nose from getting red and raw - I love it.
Sarah Beeney Television presenter
Essential Care are the best products; they leave my skin refreshed, clean and bright!! Love them!
Rachel McDowall Actress
My favourites Nuz & Essential Care keep my skin flawless.
Ashley Lilley Actress


NEED HELP? CALL 01638 491022  MON-FRI 9AM-5PM

No products in the cart.

Organic Rose Moisturiser | Rose Day Cream | Timeless Rose Moisturiser

Award Winnig Organic Rose Moisturiser - Sheer natural luxury day cream for all skin types and the eye area. 50ml & 15ml

Timeless Rose Moisturiser

Timeless Rose Moisturiser 50ml is Currently Sold Out and expected to be back at the end of March.
Star Rating
104 Review(s)

free gift with purchase over £50

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 104 results

Absolutely love this moisturiser! Review by CT
Star Rating
My skin is glowing! This is my favourite moisturiser - non-greasy, smells delicious and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. Love the fact that it's natural and chemical free - that was my main reason for purchasing it originally but was thrilled to discover that it's such a lovely product too! (Posted on 18/03/2018)
Lovely Review by Joan
Star Rating
It’s very light and makes your skin feel lovely and soft and fresh (Posted on 17/03/2018)
Love it Review by Carina
Star Rating
I love the smell of this moisturiser, and it makes a lovely base for the concealer (I never apply the concealer without some rose moisturiser first). Light and delicate, it's such a lovely product! (Posted on 10/03/2018)
Love this! Review by Zoe
Star Rating
My favourite of all time moisturiser so far! Since using this with the purifying face wash it has helped my skin loads. Love odylique! (Posted on 27/02/2018)
Great Moisturiser Review by Anna
Another great Odylique product!
I used to have eczema on my eye lid and scalp - after changing my diet, lifestyle as well as skin care products, it is now cured and I no longer have this problem.
I have been using and trying different face creams with high hopes it would help my dry eczema skin but without success. They would irritate my skin (even if I chose natural products) and dry them out again towards the afternoon/ evening meaning I had to constantly make sure my eczema spots are moisturized 24h.
This cream, however, does not cause any irritation and moisturizes my skin all day long!
It is quickly absorbed, does not leave any film afterwards and is perfect for underneath your daily make up!
I am in love with the Odylique rang and so excited and thankful to have found this website! Keep up the great job! (Posted on 18/02/2018)
Divine Review by charlie
Star Rating
I am so happy that I came across this skin care company, their skin care products are definitely the best that I have used on my skin. This beautiful light textured moisturiser is fabulous. Most moisturisers that I have used in the past have been greasy and heavy for my skin, But not this one, this is the best moisturiser that I have used. I have been using it everyday without fail, and it has really improved the look and feel of my sensitive dry skin, it makes my skin feel very soft. It smells divine too. I will definitely be repurchasing it again. (Posted on 11/02/2018)
Great moisturiser Review by Jinny
Star Rating
This moisturiser is lovely, light, easily absorbed, effective and I love the smell! Thank you. (Posted on 22/01/2018)
like the idea that you can try it as sample Review by Liana
Star Rating
Tried this product several times, light texture and smells nice (Posted on 21/01/2018)
Gorgeous moisturiser! Review by Karen
Star Rating
I bought this last year and wanted to wait to review it until I’d used it for a reasonable length of time. First of all I love the packaging, it feels & looks far more expensive than it is. I don’t usually like having my toiletries on display, but this is lovely! The moisturiser itself is very light in texture & I was slightly concerned that it’d be too thin & not moisturising enough. After using it now for some time I can honestly say that it’s perfect! Easily absorbed, non greasy & gives a lovely softness to my skin. The fragrance is gorgeous too, I love rose & not just for its smell but for its properties. This moisturiser also seems to even out my skin tone & smooth out fine lines too. Excellent value for money! (Posted on 20/01/2018)
I love it! Review by Evgeniya
Star Rating
Its the best cream ever! (Posted on 11/01/2018)

Showing 1-10 of 104 results

Add a review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register